LEAP-Agri Consortium Contacts


Participant organisation name

Country

Contacts

Agence Nationale de la Recherche, ANR (Coordinator)

France

Maurice Héral

Maurice.heral@anr.fr

Bernard Mallet

Bernard.mallet@anr.fr

bernardmalletanr@gmail.com

Sarikaya Elçin  

Elcin.sarikaya@agencerecherche.fr

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement, IRD

France

Jean Albergel

jean.albergel@ird.fr

 

Frédérique Reigney

frederique.reigney@ird.fr

Centre de coopération internationale en recherche agronomique pour le développement, CIRAD

France

Philippe Petithuguenin

philippe.petithuguenin@cirad.fr

Jean-Michel Sers           

jean-michel.sers@cirad.fr

Agence Française de Développement, AFD

France

 

Jean René Cuzon

cuzonjr@afd.fr

Ministère de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique, MESRS

Algérie

 

Feryel Souami

feryel.souami@gmail.com

Mokhtar Sellami

m.Sellami@mesrs.dz

Centro Internazionale di Alti Studi Agronomici mediterranei – Istituto Agronomico Mediterraneo di Bari, CIHEAM – Bari, Italy

International Organization

Maroun El Moujabber

elmoujabber@iamb.it

Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique – FNRS

Belgique

Arnaud Goolaerts

arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be

joel Groeneveld

joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be

Research Foundation Flanders / Fonds Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek, FWO

Belgique

Olivier Boehme

eranet@fwo.be

Toon Monbaliu

eranet@fwo.be

Belgian Federal Science Policy Office, BELSPO

Belgique

Brigitte Decadt

brigitte.decadt@belspo.be

Margarida Freire

margarida.freire@belspo.be

Fonds National de la Recherche et de l’innovation pour le développement, FONRID

Burkina Faso

Hamidou Hamadou Tamboura

hh_tamboura@hotmail.com

fonrid@recherche.gov.bf

Inoussa Zongo                 

zinoussa@hotmail.com

fonrid@recherche.gov.bf

Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation, MSRI

Cameroon

Nicobert Elouga

elouganicobert1@yahoo.fr

 

Thomas Dongmo

thomas.dongmo@gmail.com

Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research, MHESR

Egypt

Tarek El Arabi 

telarabi@agr.asu.edu.eg

Norhan Eldallal

norhan.eldallal@gmail.com

Soha Mohsen

soha.mohsen790@gmail.com

Suomen Akatemia, AKA

Finland

Païvi Lindfors

paivi.lindfors@aka.fi

Outi Ala-Honkola

outi.ala-honkola@aka.fi

Finnish University Partnership for International Development – University of Jyväskylä, JYU

Finland

Melissa Plath

melissa.a.plath@jyu.fi

German Aerospace Center – Project Management Agency, DLR-PT

Germany

Stefan A. Haffner

Stefan.Haffner@dlr.de

LEAP-Agri@dlr.de

Stefan Wagener

Stefan.Wagener@dlr.de

Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung, BLE

Germany

Henning Knipschild

henning.knipschild@ble.de

Siegfried Harrer

Siegfried.harrer@ble.de

Katharine Tröger

Katharine.Troeger@ble.de

Science and Technology Policy Research Institute, CSIR

Ghana

George Owusu Essegbey

george_essegbey@yahoo.co.uk

Masahudu Fuseini

mashud69@yahoo.com

Ministry of Education Science and Technology, MEST

Kenya

Eric Mwangi

emwangi23@yahoo.com

Jacob Njagih

kamwariajacob@yahoo.com

Research Council of Norway, RCN

Norway

Jan Monteverde Haakonsen

jha@rcn.no

Inger-Ann Ulstein

iau@rcn.no

Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia, FCT

Portugal

Maria Maia

Maria.Maia@fct.pt

Ministère de l’enseignement supérieur, de la recherche et de l’innovation, MESRI

Senegal

Mmamadou Sy

syndioum@yahoo.fr

Soukeye Dia Tine

Soukeye.diatine@gmail.com

Agencia Estadual de Investigacion, AEI  

Spain

Estrella Fernández García

estrella.fernandez@aei.gob.es

 

Juan Francisco Climent Blasco

juan.climent@aei.gob.es

National Research Foundation, NRF

South Africa

Prudence Makhura

prudence.makhura@nrf.ac.za

 

Lebogang Mpelle

Lebogang.Mpetle@nrf.ac.za

Department of Science and Technology, DST

South Africa

Tinyiko Mushwana

Tinyiko.mushwana@dst.gov.za

Tiyani Chauke

Tiyani.cjauke@dst.gov.za

Instituto Nacional de Investigación y Tecnología Agraria y Alimentaria , INIA

Spain

Rocio Lansac

rocio.lansac@inia.es

Marian Rodríguez

marian.rodriguez@inia.es

Antonio Morillo

antonio.morillo@inia.es

Ministerie van Landbouw, Natuur en Voedselkwaliteit , MINLNV

The Netherlands

 

Sofia Aouam

s.aouam@minlnv.nl

 

j.j.mesu@minlnv.nl

v.a.j.musch@minlnv.nl

Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research, NWO

The Netherlands

 

Monika Brasser

LEAP-AGRI@nwo.nl

Stichting, DLO

The Netherlands

 

Patricia Wagenmakers

patricia.wagenmakers@wur.nl

 

Jennie Vandermheen

jennie.vandermheen@wur.nl

The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey, TUBITAK

Turkey

 

Ayse Sayin

ayse.sayin@tubitak.gov.tr

Ministry of Science, technology and Innovation, MOSTI

Uganda

Dianah Katiti

katitid@yahoo.com

dianah.katiti@mosti.go.ug

 

Jennifer Muwuliza

muwulizajennifer@gmail.com

jennifer.muwuliza@mosti.go.ug